Australia Tour of India 2017


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Colombo, Sep 5 – High on confidence after making a clean White wash of the three-match Test series and the five-match One-Day International (ODI) series, dominant India will look to Surpassed Sri Lanka in the one-off Twenty20 International (T20I) at the R. Premadasa Stadium here on Wednesday
T20 1 of 1
Tomorrow, 7:00 PM R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Australia will tour India for five ODIs and three T20 Internationals starting from September 17 to October 13, 2017. The five ODIs will be played in Chennai, Bengaluru, Nagpur, Indore, Kolkata while the three T20Is will be held in Hyderabad, Ranchi, Guwahati.
India vs Australia ODI Series Schedule

1st ODI
Sept.17, Venue – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Time – 1:30 PM (IST)

2nd ODI
Sept.21, Venue – M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time – 1:30 PM (IST)

3rd ODI
Sept.24, Venue – Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur, Time – 1:30 PM (IST)

4th ODI
Sept.28, Venue – Holkar Stadium, Indore, Time – 1:30 PM (IST)

5th ODI
Oct.1, Venue – Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Time – 1:30 PM (IST)
India vs Australia T20I Series Schedule
1st T20I
Oct. 7, Venue – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, Time – 7 PM (IST)

2nd T20I
Oct. 10, Venue – JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Time – 7 PM (IST)

3rd T20I
Oct. 13, Venue – Nehru Stadium, Guwahati, Time – 7 PM (IST)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.