Telanagana State New Cabinet Ministers for 2019 to 2024


Recently, Legislature Assembly elections took place in Telangana State. This is the second term elections for Telangana after it got separated from Andhra Pradesh. CM KCR has went for early elections strategically. In this elections, Telangana Rastra Samithi (TRS) lead by Shri Kalvakuntla ChandraShekar Rao (KCR) has won the majority of seats. TRS has won 87 assembly seats this time.
The oath ceremony for new chief minister as KCR took place few minutes back at 1:25 PM on 13th December at Governer’s place. KCR has taken oath as the new chief minister for Telangana, while Mohammed Muhamad Ali as Deputy Chief Minister.

The new cabinet ministers are as follow for the next five years for 2019 to 2024

List of Minister’s – Telangana
(1) KCR – Chief Minister
(2) Srihari Kadiyam – Deputy CM and Education
(3) Mahamod Ali – Deputy CM and Revenue
(4) E.Rajender- Finance
(5)Niranjan reddy – Home Affairs
(6) KTR – IT & Panchayt Raj
(7) Harish Rao – Irrigation & Legislative Affairs
(8) Jagdishwar reddy – Power
(9) Puvvada Ajay – R&B
(10) Padma Rao – Transport
(11) Srinivas Yadav Talasani – Exise
(12) Pocharam Srinivas reddy – Agriculture
(13) Jogu Ramanna – Forest
(14) Koppula Eshwar – Social welfare
(15) Danam Nagender- Town planning & Muncipal
(16) Indrakaran Reddy – Endowments
(17) Balka Suman – Youth & sports
(18) Ch.Malla Reddy – Health
Council of Minister’s size for Telangana is only 18 according to Number of MLA Seats in Telangana Legislative Assembly.
Padma Devender – Speakar of Assembly
Dr Sanjay Kumar – Deputy Speakar of Assembly
Source: TimesofTelangana


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here