IPL 2018: Who Will Win This Season?


The Indian Premier League 2018 final between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sunday at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai will decide who lifts the prestigious title after a hard-fought season.
Sunrisers and the Super Kings finished the league stage as the top two teams. CSK progressed directly to the Final after they defeated SRH in the first of the playoff matches, while SRH had to defeat the Kolkata Knight Riders in Qualifier 2 on Friday night to make it to the title clash.

Match is going to start from 5 pm onwards on Star Plus, will be reportedly hosted by Ranbir, while several stars from the upcoming movie Race 3- Salman, Jacqueline Fernandez, Anil Kapoor, Daisy Shah, Bobby Deol and Saqib Saleem will also be seen performing at the closing ceremony. The stars of another upcoming film Veere Di Wedding Kareena Kapoor, Sonam Kapoor, Swara Bhaskar and Shikha Talsania will also be seen performing at the show.
MS Dhoni-led CSK will compete to win their third trophy against SRH. The franchise returned to IPL after a hiatus of two years following the match-fixing scandal and will hope to script a fairytale comeback by lifting the trophy. SRH, on the other hand, will be eager to win the title for the second time in three years and prove themselves as tough competitors.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here